Faculty and Staff

Melinda Durrant
Principal

Melindad@emeryschools.org
 

Katelynn Cosby
Kindergarten Teacher

katelynnc@emeryschools.org 

Kaydee Deto
Special Education Assistant

kaydeed@emeryschools.org

Kalynn Fail
Computer Lab

Kalynn@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Frandsen
Second Grade

Amandaf@emeryschools.org
 

Marie Greenan
Custodian

marieg@emeryschools.org
 

Cari Guymon
First Grade

Carig@emeryschools.org
 

Cambrie Howlett
Educational Assistant

cambrieh@emeryschools.orgg
 

Jamie Huggard
Fifth Grade

Jamieh@emeryschools.org
 

Jaclyn Jeffs
Educational Assistant

jaclynj@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Betsy Johnson
Special Education

Johnson@emeryschools.org
 

Kaylei Jones
Third Grade

Kayleig@emeryschools.org
 

Elaine Lake
Library, Educational Assistant

Lakee@emeryschools.org
 

Kristel Lee
First Grade

Kristell@emeryschools.org
 

Lois Madsen
Custodian

Lois@emeryschools.org
 

Katelyn Magnuson
Speech & Language Assistant

katelynm@emeryschools.org 
 

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Chantel Merrell
Education Assistant

chantelm@emeryschools.org
 

Jasa Norton
ECSD K-3 Math & Literacy Coach

Nortonj@emeryschools.org
 

Jennie Lin Allinson
ECSD  Academic Coach

JennieLinA@emeryschools.org
 

Whitney Oviatt
School Food Service

whitney@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org
 

Wayne Roberts
Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Roper
Title I

Roper@emeryschools.org
 

Hailey Rubio
Educational Assistant

haileyr@emeryschools.org
 

Robyn Saupan
Fourth Grade

Robyn@emeryschools.org
 

LeAnne Seely
Educational Assistant

Leannes@emeryschools.org
 

Donna Thomas
School Food Service

Donnat@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Danielle Tuttle
Third Grade

Tuttled@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Jeanette Woolsey
Secretary

Jeanettew@emeryschools.org