Faculty and Staff

Melinda Durrant
Principal

Melindad@emeryschools.org
 

Colleen Bott
Secretary

Bottc@emeryschools.org
 

Donna Cramer
Special Education Assistant

Donnac@emeryschools.org
 

Kalynn Fail
Computer Lab

Kalynn@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Frandsen
Second Grade

Amandaf@emeryschools.org
 

Cari Guymon
Second Grade

Carig@emeryschools.org
 

Jamie Huggard
Fifth Grade

Jamieh@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Betsy Johnson
Special Education

Johnson@emeryschools.org
 

Kaylei Jones
First Grade

Kayleig@emeryschools.org
 

Elaine Lake
Library, Educational Assistant

Lakee@emeryschools.org
 

Kristel Lee
First Grade

Kristell@emeryschools.org
 

Cassidy Madsen
Educational Assistant

Cassidym@emeryschools.org
 

Lois Madsen
Custodian

Lois@emeryschools.org
 

Holly Monsen
Education Assistant

Hollym@emeryschools.org
 

Chelsea Peacock
School Food Service

Chelseap@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org
 

Wayne Roberts
Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Roper
Title I

Roper@emeryschools.org
 

Robyn Saupan
Fourth Grade

Robyn@emeryschools.org
 

LeAnne Seely
Educational Assistant

Leannes@emeryschools.org
 

Danyale Service
Custodian

Danyales@emeryschools.org
 

Donna Thomas
School Food Service

Donnat@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Danielle Tuttle
Third Grade

Tuttled@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant

Hillaryh@emeryschools.org
 

Jill Weber
Kindergarten

Jillw@emeryschools.org
 

Jeanette Woolsey
Educational Assistant

Jeanettew@emeryschools.org