Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Template

Melinda Durrant
Principal
Melindad@emeryschools.org

Jaime Anderson
Third Grade
Jamiea@emeryschools.org

Colleen Bott
Secretary
 Bottc@emeryschools.org
Donna Cramer
Special Education Assistant
Donnac@emeryschools.org
Kalynn Fail
Computer Lab
Kalynn@emeryschools.org
Amanda Frandsen
Kindergarten
Amandaf@emeryschools.org
Cari Guymon
Second Grade
Carig@emeryschools.org 
Tifnie Hansen
YIC Coordinator
Tifnieh@emeryschools.org
Jamie Huggard
Fifth Grade
Jamieh@emeryschools.org 
Ashley Jensen
Counselor
Ashleyj@emeryschools.org  
Betsy Johnson
Special Education 
Johnson@emeryschools.org 
  Kaylei Jones
First Grade
Kayleig@emeryschools.org
Elaine Lake
Library, Educational Assistant
Lakee@emeryschools.org
Kristel Lee
First Grade 
Kristell@emeryschools.org
Cassidy Madsen
Education Assistant
Cassidym@emeryschools.org
Lois Madsen
Custodian
Lois@emeryschools.org 
Holly Monsen
Education Assistant
Hollym@emeryschools.org 
Chelsea Peacock
School Food Service
Chelseap@emeryschools.org
Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org 
Wayne Roberts
Technology
Wayne@emeryschools.org 
Stephanie Roper
Title I
Roper@emeryschools.org 
Robyn Saupan
Fourth Grade
Robyn@emeryschools.org
LeAnn Seely
Educational Assistant
Leannes@emeryschools.org 
Danyale Service
Custodian
Danyales@emeryschools.org 
Donna Thomas
School Food Service
Donnat@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Thomas
School Food Service
Donnat@emeryschools.org 
Danielle Tuttle
Third/Fourth Grade Split
Tuttled@emeryschools.org 
Lori Tuttle
School Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org
Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant
Hillaryh@emeryschools.org
Jill Weber
Kindergarten
Jillw@emeryschools.org

Jeanette Woolsey
Educational Assistant
Jeanettew@emeryschools.org
 
   

Danyale Service
Custodian
Danyales@emeryschools.org